CIS Staff

Staff Name  Position Email
Mike Steele President & CEO mike.steele@cistarrant.org
Lindsey Garner Chief Operations Officer lindsey.garner@cistarrant.org
Cory Henderson Vice President of Development cory.henderson@cistarrant.org
Rachel Peters Director of Events and Marketing rachel.peters@cistarrant.org
Lauren Sly
Vice President of Programming lauren.sly@cistarrant.org
Kati Tollison Vice President of Programming kati.tollison@cistarrant.org
Natasha Hancock Program Director

natasha.hancock@cistarrant.org

Shannon La Mar Program Director

shannon.lamar@cistarrant.org

Alecia Rodriguez Program Director alecia.rodriguez@cistarrant.org
Lauren Sly Program Director lauren.sly@cistarrant.org
Jennifer Thomson Program Director jennifer.thomson@cistarrant.org
Elizabeth Truss Program Director elizabeth.truss@cistarrant.org
Tabatha Bradley Director of Business Operations tabatha.bradley@cistarrant.org
Connie Casarez Director of Data Management connie.casarez@cistarrant.org