CIS Staff

Staff Name  Position Email
Lindsey Garner President & CEO lindsey.garner@cistarrant.org
Lauren Sly, LMSW Chief Programs Officer lauren.sly@cistarrant.org
Kaitlin Tollison, LCSW Chief Clinical Officer kaitlin.tollison@cistarrant.org
Nancy Wright Chief Financial Officer nancy.wright@cistarrant.org
Rachel Kreidler Chief Development Officer rachel.kreidler@cistarrant.org
Tabatha Bradley Senior Director of Business Operations  tabatha.bradley@cistarrant.org
Melissa Edgerly Development Manager melissa.edgerly@cistarrant.org
Jessica Hessley Officer Manager jessica.hessley@cistarrant.org
Jameson Francis, LPC Clinical Director  jameson.francis@cistarrant.org
Arinda Gonzales, LMSW Program Director arinda.gonzales@cistarrant.org
Natasha Hancock, LMSW Program Director  natasha.hancock@cistarrant.org
Shannon La Mar, LMSW  Program Director shannon.lamar@cistarrant.org
Amanda Martinez, LMSW Program Director amanda.martinez@cistarrant.org
Morgan Eary, LMSW Program Director morgan.eary@cistarrant.org
Alecia Rodriguez, LMSW Program Director alecia.rodriguez@cistarrant.org
Mallory Scott, LMSW Program Director mallory.scott@cistarrant.org
Sarah Wagle, LMSW Program Director sarah.wagle@cistarrant.org
Crystal Anderson, LMSW Program Director crystal.anderson@cistarrant.org